Class Calendar

We have created a variety of classes for people of all skill levels.  Take one for fun, or take them all if you are an aspiring florist!  

All classes are held at our studio in Northeast Minneapolis:  1621 E Hennepin Ave, Suite 225, Minneapolis, MN  55414.  

Classes are NON-REFUNDABLE.  In the event that a class needs to be cancelled by Spruce due to not meeting the minimum requirement or other unforeseen circumstances, refunds will be issued.  

July 2017

Saturday, July 8:  11am
Parlour
$150
Thursday, July 13:  6pm
Study
$75
Saturday, July 15:  11am
Color, Composition, Client
$200
Saturday, July 29:  11am
$75

August 2017 

Saturday, August 5:  10am
Wedding Workshop:  Hand-tied Bouquets
$150

Saturday, August 5:  Noon
Wedding Workshop:  Corages, Boutonnieres and Floral Crowns
$150

Thursday, August 10: 6pm
Parlour
$150

Saturday, August 12: 11am
Planteriors: Plants that work for your home
$20 - seminar + plant sale

Saturday, August 19: 11am 
Dining
$75

September 2017

Saturday, September 9:  11am
Fall Wreath
$95

Saturday, September 16: 11am
Terrarium
$5 + cost of vessel and materials

Saturday, September 23:  11am
Fall Wreath
$95

Saturday, September 30:  11am
Color, Composition, Client
$200

October 2017

Saturday, October 14:  11am
Fall Wreath
$95

Saturday, October 28:  11am
Fall Wreath
$95

November 2017

Saturday, November 11:  11am
Winter Wreath
$95

Saturday, November 18:  11am
Elevated Entertaining
$50

Saturday, November 25:  11am
Winter Wreath
$95

December 2017

Saturday, December 2: 11am
Winter Wreath
$95

Saturday, December 9:  11am
Winter Wreath
$95

Saturday, December 16:  11am
Winter Wreath
$95